kamikazes are basicaly useless in the game, unless there is a huge naval battle
Could someone please clarify the kamikaze rules? I thought that you could kamikaze any enemy surface warships in the marked zones during combat movement but I guess I’ve been completely wrong this whole time.
Just to add to Kam rule: Kamikaze can not attack Subs or Transports: So if you go into sz 6, go with a lot of Subs to kill the Japanese navy, but only on attack as a few of you already mentioned. The Japanese player will have to start sacrificing there destroyers if any, which then starts your surprise attacks once destroyers are out of the way.