• Greetings fellow A&Aers. Here I offer my alterations for A&A Global 1940 Map.
    I’m no expert or anything, however, where A & A falls short (imho) are the maps and/or some of the PF values.
    So here are my alterations (& suggested changes) to the 1940 Global Maps (the 1940 Europe & Pacific maps combined)
    (from West to East all changes I’ve made to the maps)
    Soviet Far East - (meaning no value)
    British Columbia 2
    Western United States 10 (no second value shown)
    Mexico 1
    Queensland 1
    Alberta Saskatchewan Manitoba 2
    Ontario 3
    Quebec 3
    Southeast Mexico 2 & 2 Inf
    Columbia 1
    Peru 1 & 2 Inf
    Brazil 3
    Scotland 3
    Eire 1 & 2 Inf
    Western Germany 9
    France 6
    Southern France 2
    Morocco -
    Norway 1
    Finland 1
    Greater southern Germany 3
    Slovakia Hungary 2
    Poland 3
    Novgorod 3
    Baltic States 2
    Eastern Poland 2
    Belarus 2
    Western Ukraine 3
    Russia 6
    Urals -
    Northern Italy 5
    Romania 2
    Albania -
    Ukraine 3
    Turkey 3
    Trans-Jordan -
    Saudi Arabia 1
    West India 3
    South India 1
    South West Africa -
    Timguska -
    Evenkiyskiy -
    Buryatia -
    Sakha -
    Siberia -
    India 6
    Shan State -
    Sumatra 2
    Borneo 2
    Celebes 1
    Moluccas - (island east of Celebes)
    Dutch New Guinea 1
    Northern Territory -
    Western Australia -
    South Australia -

Note:these changes do not alter the base PFs, however, these alterations more accurately reflect the relative PF values of the affected Territories

• these are difficult to respond do without you supplying any rationale. It seems like you have made many chises without saying why. I have the following questions:

1. It seems like you think number of people are more important than resources, but, in WW2, the resources was really what put a cap on industry, not people.
    2. Seems like you put a great emphasis on canada, why?