2- On the rules I found this one “You do not collect any IPC during setup.” so on the first turn no one can buy right? It seems impossible, we try to play a game in this way but there weren’t anough troops on the board for conduct any combat… probably I don’t get the rule, someone can explain it to me?
3- On the URRS special turn the Russian can collect ipc, buy units, develop weapons and diplomacy or they can only move troops and attcka?
Hi Lelouch I just stumbled across these rules today, and I believe in the first turn only Russia moves, and does not collect any income and builds no units. Then, every successive round all nations collect income at the beginning of their turn* and so every nation also builds units starting from that turn.this is different from standard A&A where income is collected on the end of each turn. Thus also here, at the setup all nations start with 0 IPCs on their accounts.