JX36 - The Storm of Steel -

• I really appreciate the time and detail you put into this project, it looks great! I took a look at the German reference sheet just to get an idea of what you came up with and I think what you have is pretty cool. I liked the use of German in the reference sheet :wink:, I am currently studying German at my university. Hopefully more people will look at this and like what you have done and maybe even start their own modification projects. I have been figuring out ways to modify base GW36 myself over the past half year. Anyways, thanks for putting this stuff up good luck with your projects at HBG!

• @KingKuba:

I really appreciate the time and detail you put into this project, it looks great! I took a look at the German reference sheet just to get an idea of what you came up with and I think what you have is pretty cool. I liked the use of German in the reference sheet :wink:, I am currently studying German at my university. Hopefully more people will look at this and like what you have done and maybe even start their own modification projects. I have been figuring out ways to modify base GW36 myself over the past half year. Anyways, thanks for putting this stuff up good luck with your projects at HBG!

Thank you KingKuba, you are too kind.
    Does the German makes sense? Hehe, google translate was my friend.

• This post is deleted!

• @Munck:

First, I want to applause you for a job well done. I’ve read through the German sheet, and there are many very interesting concepts that I personally would like to see in GW1.3 :-)

Thank you for your applause sir. I appreciate it.  :-)
    I too hope to see some of the features in GW 1.3, and some things I’d like to see better.
    Canada for instance, I think what I got going will be way better then what I have for JX36.

A couple of questions:

• Compared to a regular game, how much longer does it take to play using the JX36 rules?