I was wondering as well can airplanes land in captured area’s which were pro your side. (example in non-combat movement fase infatry from norway take finland and then fighter from norway land in the same turn in finland) I was wondering this because it was possible in tripleA
This is not legal:
Air Units: An air unit must end its move in an eligible
landing space. Air units can land in any territory that
was friendly (but not friendly neutral) at the start of the
TripleA lists in the game notes for the Global map:
@Game:(PE) You may not land air units in Friendly Neutrals, including the same turn they are captured, unless they have been previously attacked.
(PE) = Player Enforced = You must be aware of the rule and must follow it. The engine will not stop you from breaking the rule.
Ahhh thank you!