@lagouyn said in 1941: combat move rule uncertainty:
Does this paragraph just mean you control a territory you’ve vacated until an enemy captures it?
Hi lagouyn
Yes. That is what it means.
Hi, im relatively new to the forum. I just wanted to ask one question. In the combat phase, can you attack a territory from 2 different territories? Like if germany has 2 tanks in Ukraine and 4 infantry in west russia, can they both attack russia on the same turn?
I hope yall can understand my post. THANKS!
Welcome to the forum Topmat.
You can, indeed, attack one territory from two (or more) adjacent territories.
Enjoy your games.
Thank you for the quick info on this. I thought you could, but i just wanted to make sure.