Ahhh - Thanks. I had not heard that terminology before and I assumed Afrika Corps meant getting German ground units onto German or Italian transports in the Med and moving them to North Africa.
Tactical Bomber (rule?) question
I’m trying to figure out if these are rule misunderstandings or a TripleA problem.
1. Triple A won’t let me use my German tactical bombers to bomb a factory in the UK. It will let me fly to the UK from Western Germany, but the only options I have for bombing are airfield and harbor. Is this a tactical bomber rule I didn’t know about?
2. It also won’t let me fly a tactical bomber from a carrier in SZ112 into the UK; which is a round trip movement of 4. SZ112->SZ110->UK>SZ110->SZ112.
1. Yes, tacs can only bomb airfields and naval bases.
2. Perhaps the CV as a landing site has already had its capacity used up by other moves you have made?