thanks for the answer.
Which Ally Gets Mideast Money
Which ally gets the mideast money? I looked in the rule book but could not find out who does.
Do they just not get any money from it?
The mideast is special in that no ally gets “extra” money for it, but if territories in it are taken by Germany, the allies have to pay Germany out of their cash on hand for the territories. For example, if Egypt is held by Germany, one of the allies must pay Germany 1 IPC at the end of Germany’s turn. If the allies hold all the mideast territories, then no one has to pay Germany any money.