Rule Clarification–Technology Breakthroughs.
groskopf last edited by
Question: Lets say I buy 3 dice and get 2 6’s. Do I only get one breakthru or 2 breakthroughs now?
No you only get one breakthrough.
generalTrible last edited by
that is why i hate the oob rules for research is that is total crap for $5 a pop but generalhandgernade’s videos on it are the best
I reckon you should get two rolls and if you roll a tech you already have, you should get a re-roll. I believe that the above is the correct answer according to the official rules though.
Everyone should just get some research tokens and play by my rules. I’m in the middle of a game right now and it’s working out to be the best house rule I’ve ever seen by a mile. Germany has 3 weapons, Russia 1, Japan 2, US 2, UK 2 with one token still to develop and share, Italy 2, ANZAC 1.
This is after the 4th round;