• As far as taking over friendly neutrals, why is Anzac not allowed to? Is this a error in the rulebook?

  • '19 '17 '16

    Do you mean US on the Dutch? US aren’t a caretaker of the East Indies.

    Otherwise I’m not sure what you’re referring to. ANZAC are allowed to enter friendly neutrals.


  • @ShadowHAwk:

    Guess in the EU rulebook there is a line about neutrals and they specify all the countries.

    But anzac are allowed to take over friendly neutrals ( not that there are any in reach but they could )

    So it is an error of omission?

    Yea, I agree there are not a lot of opportunities for Anzac to control these territories, maybe Brazil, maybe Persia.

    Thanks for the reply.

  • Moderator Official Q&A 2022 2021 '20 '19 '18 '17 '16 '15 '14 '13 '12 TripleA

    @SouthsideCH:

    As far as taking over friendly neutrals, why is Anzac not allowed to? Is this a error in the rulebook?

    So it is an error of omission?

    There is no exception for ANZAC regarding non-combat-moving into friendly neutrals.

    What do you have in mind?

    (ANZAC is not part of the Europe ruleset, so they are not listed in the Europe only rules. They are of course part of the Pacific (and Global) ruleset.)

Suggested Topics

  • 3
  • 1
  • 50
  • 16
  • 12
  • 2
  • 23
  • 20
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

43
Online

16.0k
Users

37.6k
Topics

1.6m
Posts