Anzac omission?



  • As far as taking over friendly neutrals, why is Anzac not allowed to? Is this a error in the rulebook?


  • 2019 2017 '16

    Do you mean US on the Dutch? US aren’t a caretaker of the East Indies.

    Otherwise I’m not sure what you’re referring to. ANZAC are allowed to enter friendly neutrals.



  • Guess in the EU rulebook there is a line about neutrals and they specify all the countries.

    But anzac are allowed to take over friendly neutrals ( not that there are any in reach but they could )



  • @ShadowHAwk:

    Guess in the EU rulebook there is a line about neutrals and they specify all the countries.

    But anzac are allowed to take over friendly neutrals ( not that there are any in reach but they could )

    So it is an error of omission?

    Yea, I agree there are not a lot of opportunities for Anzac to control these territories, maybe Brazil, maybe Persia.

    Thanks for the reply.


  • 2020 2019 2018 2017 '16 '15 '14 '13 Official Q&A TripleA Moderator

    @SouthsideCH:

    As far as taking over friendly neutrals, why is Anzac not allowed to? Is this a error in the rulebook?

    So it is an error of omission?

    There is no exception for ANZAC regarding non-combat-moving into friendly neutrals.

    What do you have in mind?

    (ANZAC is not part of the Europe ruleset, so they are not listed in the Europe only rules. They are of course part of the Pacific (and Global) ruleset.)


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 29
  • 9
  • 16
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 12
  • 56
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

78
Online

14.4k
Users

34.9k
Topics

1.4m
Posts