When playing axis and allies Europe do the allies get any IPCs per turn for the Middle East?
They do not. The printed value on the territories apply only when/if Germany captures them in which case the Allies must decide who pays Germany that number of IPCs. The relevant rule is on page 19/20 of the Europe rulebook.
Specifically, the “note” on page 20 reads, “The loss of Middle Eastern countries does not lower the Allied players’ income on the chart.”
The Middle East is strictly a liability to the Allies in this game.