Allies In One Zone



  • If I land UK fighters in a Russian territory for example, do they participate in the battle if Germans attack the Russians? Or is only one power allowed in a zone at one time even? thanks in advance :?


  • 2020 2019 2018 2017 '16 '15 '14 '13 Official Q&A TripleA Moderator

    Welcome to the forum, natebowman66!

    They defend together but cannot attack together.
    See page 19 of the rulebook (Multi-Player-Forces).

    HTH 🙂


  • 2017 '16

    @natebowman66:

    If I land UK fighters in a Russian territory for example, do they participate in the battle if Germans attack the Russians? Or is only one power allowed in a zone at one time even? thanks in advance :?

    What Panther said… so in your example, YES… UK fighters in Russian territory would help defend that territory if attacked along with the Russians… they just can’t fly out and help the Russians on attack… they still move and combat on the UK turn… but allied nations will defend together when attacked.


Log in to reply
 

20th Anniversary Give Away

In January 2000 this site came to life and now we're celebrating our 20th Anniversary with a prize giveaway of 30+ prizes. See this link for the list of prizes and winners.
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys
T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 16
  • 4
  • 1
  • 10
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

52
Online

14.8k
Users

35.5k
Topics

1.4m
Posts