Sent lone fighter to battle it lived… do i have to land it or can i crash it?


  • TripleA

    sent lone fighter to battle it lived… do i have to land it or can i crash it?


  • 2017 2016

    If you’re playing by the rules, it should have enough movement points left over to make it back and land in friendly territory… if you sent it 4 spaces out on a one-way suicide/kamikaze mission and you have no place or movement points to land it, then you’re not playing by the rules (one way missions are not allowed)… so you either must land it if you’re playing by the book, or if you sent it out on a suicide mission, you’re making up your own rules, so don’t ask us!  😉



  • unless it was japanese, because you can do kamikaze in this game. however the plane only shoots once. 😄

    Cow, you funny boy 😄


  • Official Answers

    @Cow:

    sent lone fighter to battle it lived… do i have to land it or can i crash it?

    I assume you’re asking because you committed a carrier to pick it up.  If the carrier can still make it there, you must move it to get the fighter.


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 23
  • 7
  • 7
  • 23
  • 6
  • 33
  • 115
  • 24
I Will Never Grow Up Games

45
Online

13.5k
Users

33.8k
Topics

1.3m
Posts