Can planes land in contested territories



  • I have no clue on this and the rules aren’t clear :? :?


  • Official Q&A

    From page 15 of the rulebook:

    Fighters can move up to two spaces. When moving two spaces, it doesn’t matter what the status of the first space is. It can be a sea zone, a friendly or contested territory, or even a hostile territory. However, a fighter must end its move in a territory containing land units belonging to your power.

    Since the only restriction on the territory where your fighter ends its move is that it contain land units belonging to your power, any territory containing your land units will do, regardless of its status.



  • Thank you very much for the help


Log in to reply
 

20th Anniversary Give Away

In January 2000 this site came to life and now we're celebrating our 20th Anniversary with a prize giveaway of 30+ prizes. See this link for the list of prizes and winners.
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys
T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 14
  • 12
  • 19
  • 4
  • 23
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

54
Online

14.9k
Users

35.6k
Topics

1.5m
Posts