• In the rule book it states that AAA fire back during bombing raids and nothing else, but does this mean that if you attack a AAA with an aircraft it is defenseless to it?


  • The AAA unit doesn’t fire during bombing raids. Facilities are assumed to have built in AAA which fires once during a bombing raid. AAA units get one shot at the beginning of a defensive battle involving attacking planes, and after that they can be taken as casualties as normal. If you attack an AAA unit on its own using aircraft, the AAA gets 1 roll to try and kill the plane(s). If it misses, then the AAA is dead.


  • Thank you that makes much more sense

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

37
Online

15.1k
Users

36.0k
Topics

1.5m
Posts