• If France moves into Albania (Amphibious) and Albania has not been entered by any power yet, I understand that Italy will place their 4 units but who gets the IPC’s France or Italy?

    Sorry, we dug through the rule book and I’m sure it is in there but maybe we were just tired last night.  Thought it would be quicker to just ask.

    Thanks,

  • Official Q&A

    Italy does.  This answer can be found in the FAQ:

    Q. If the capital of a minor power aligned to my power is mobilized by a friendly power, who takes control of the territory?
    A. Your power does.


  • Also confirming Italy.  Minor neutrals (not aligned) having multiple friendly forces, control needs to be “negotiated” amongst the players.  With minor “aligned”, that is the deciding factor.  Note, if control were to change to the CP player, and then recaptured by France - France would have control.

Suggested Topics

  • 12
  • 10
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

27
Online

15.7k
Users

37.2k
Topics

1.6m
Posts