• I played for the first time last night, so please bear with me. The way I read the rules, a unit may move during it’s movement phase, and then may either move again OR fire during it’s assault phase. Is this correct?


  • Yup.  :mrgreen:

    -=Grim=-


  • Also, don’t forget that some units have special abilities that allow movement after their assault has been done. Special abilities take priority over standard rules - a standard rule allows movement or assault, certain special abilities allow both.


  • WOW, I seem to have missed this one, I didn’t think units could move in the assault phase.  I played my first game with this rule and it changes a lot.  Thanks

Suggested Topics

  • 2
  • 1
  • 6
  • 6
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
  • 23
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

144

Online

17.1k

Users

39.4k

Topics

1.7m

Posts