Regarding the rules changes that Krieghund posted on the Global 1940 FAQ:
Page 39, Political Situation, National Objectives, and Bonus Income, ANZAC: �It may, however,
move units into Dutch territories as a noncombat movement at any time, as long as they have not yet been captured by an Axis power. It may actually take control of Dutch territories (gaining their IPC income) by moving land units into them as a noncombat movement, as long as they have not yet been captured by an Axis power.�
If I am reading this correctly, this means that ANZAC is no longer able to land planes in Java (or other Dutch East Indies islands) before it has moved land units in to claim the territory. Is this correct?