• Scenario 1: Germany has defeated the British navy in sea zone 9. If Germany decides to keep it’s navy in sea zone 9 to prevent landings in Belgium do the British get mine roles for every turn the German navy is parked in sea zone 9?

    Scenario 2: The British build another navy in sea zone 8. The German navy in sea zone 9 decides to engage. I know mine rolls are rolled for moving into sea zone 8, but are additional mine rolls required for starting off but moving from sea zone 9?

    Any clarification would be appreciated.

  • Moderator 2022 2021 '20 '19 '18 '17 '16 '15 '14 '13 '12

    Morning Mustang.
    1. No.
    2. No.
    Mines are only for entering the SZ, not remaining in or leaving one.
    I hope you are enjoying your games.


  • Good morning, thank you for a quick response. Yes I am enjoying AA 1914 and I have also bought AA 1940 Europe and Pacific. I have been a fan of the brand for a while now and just recently discovered this forum. Again I appreciate the help and hope to contribute to this community in the future.

  • Moderator 2022 2021 '20 '19 '18 '17 '16 '15 '14 '13 '12

    Good. Please do. There are always people with time to listen and share thoughts.

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

36
Online

16.3k
Users

38.0k
Topics

1.6m
Posts