Cool stuff. Thanks for sharing👍
Hi. I thought I had read a rule for A&A Europe that said a bomber could carry one infantry piece. I had always played like this. The other day someone questioned me while playing. I looked through the rule book and couldn’t find it. Where did I get this idea? Is it an official rule?
No but it should be … allow bombers to carry one infantry as a paratrooper or two as transport. ON that turn they cannot participate in any other combat mission.
I believe the Hasbro pc version of 2nd edition had a variant for paratroopers.
Yes quite right, but it should have made it in the game and its an important consideration that was neglected in revised. Now Germany can land 2 men each turn and not worry about those trannys. Plus moscow will be defended as england.