• Hi to all

    A question about movement

    on page 15 said
    If you move all of your units out of a territory you control, you still retain control of that territory until an enemy moves into
    and captures it.

    but then there is another sentence:
    If the territory was originally controlled by a power on the other side, that power will take control (even if it has no units present)

    the second sentence is intended ONLY for contested territory?

    thankyou

  • Official Q&A

    @TheDude:

    the second sentence is intended ONLY for contested territory?

    Yes.

Suggested Topics

  • 7
  • 5
  • 134
  • 13
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 47
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

34
Online

16.3k
Users

38.0k
Topics

1.6m
Posts