We’ve done this in every game since we started playing Global; we just thought it made sense. West India goes to the Pacific side, while British Columbia/Yukon go to the Europe side. This results in a simple +1 Pacific UK / -1 Europe UK IPC switch. However, any Middle Eastern neutrals later captured get administered from London, of course. Your point, however, on second thought, about the minor IC in West India may actually be what the designer(s) had in mind when they chose it. I don’t know myself. We’re still going to play with this house rule until they just make official.
Japanese MIC & Chinese territory
The Japanese have a MIC on Kiangsu. The territory has a Chinese control symbol on it. So, if the U.S. takes over the territory the 3 IPCs goes to the Chinese economy. But, can the U.S. use the MIC to produce out of it?
BulwFi last edited by
The Industrial complex is removed or ignored I think.
That is right, Bulwfi. Any IC On a Chinese territory is removed, when the territory is captured.