Russian rules question


  • 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 '14 '13

    can the Russians take a spot from the Italians if the germans are there and not at war?
    G40 league


  • Customizer

    I assume you are asking about a land territory. The answer would be no. When you attack a land territory, you attack all country’s units that are in that land territory. So if Russia attacks an Italian territory that has German units in it, then Russia just declared war on Germany.
    Sea zones are different. In a sea zone, you can attack one power’s units while other “neutral” power’s ships will simply sit there.


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 4
  • 3
  • 34
  • 102
  • 3
  • 14
  • 6
  • 3
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

45
Online

13.7k
Users

34.0k
Topics

1.3m
Posts