Welcome! If you're a returning member of the forums, please reset your password. If you don't receive an email within minutes, it means your account is listed under another, likely older, email address. Contact webmaster@axisandallies.org for help.

Russian rules question


  • 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 '14 '13

    can the Russians take a spot from the Italians if the germans are there and not at war?
    G40 league


  • Customizer

    I assume you are asking about a land territory. The answer would be no. When you attack a land territory, you attack all country’s units that are in that land territory. So if Russia attacks an Italian territory that has German units in it, then Russia just declared war on Germany.
    Sea zones are different. In a sea zone, you can attack one power’s units while other “neutral” power’s ships will simply sit there.


Log in to reply
 

Welcome to the new forums! For security and technical reasons, we did not migrate your password. Therefore to get started, please reset your password. You may use your email address or username. Please note that your username is not your display name.

If you're having problems, please send an email to webmaster@axisandallies.org

T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 8
  • 1
  • 20
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 4
I Will Never Grow Up Games

41
Online

13.2k
Users

33.4k
Topics

1.3m
Posts