Thank you ColonelCarter.
Can transports beginning their turn in a hostile sea zone load units and move out, or just move out? Thanks
Hi McX. You cannot load in a Hostile Sea Zone.
Thanks again Wittmann!
I just checked with Krieghund and you don’t have to leave the SZ at all.
A TT cannot enter a Hostile SZ without an escort, but if it begins in one, it can stay. (Might be advisable to move, but is not obligatory.)
I am dying to play 1914 again. Enjoy your games.
Good deal. Yeah after a few clunky games where I was looking at the rulebook every other turn I think we have it figured out. Really enjoy the contested territory mechanism. Cheers