That sounds like the way i understand the rules. Moving to an adjacent sea zone then moving to a land territory in that sea zone is 2 moves. Therefore not allowed.
If you have two empty enemy territories in front of a tank, the tank can blitz them. If you have a mechanized infantry with the tank, the mechanized infantry can blitz with the tank. What if you had more than one mechanized infantry with the tank? Can they blitz to the second territory as well?
no they only blitz on a 1:1 basis with tank