Capital Question



  • This has probably been addressed, but I cannot find it. When Moscow falls the Soviets deliver their IPC’s to the bank and then declare a new capital. The question is… What if Moscow is retaken by the Soviets and then falls again? Do they get to declare a new capital again or does the axis power that captured Moscow the second time get their IPC’s?



  • The rules don’t limit it to one time so I assume it can happen twice.


  • '14

    Once a new capital is declared it shiuld stay the capital for the reat of the game.  Ill make sure to add this clarification.


Log in to reply
 

20th Anniversary Give Away

In January 2000 this site came to life and now we're celebrating our 20th Anniversary with a prize giveaway of 30+ prizes. See this link for the list of prizes and winners.
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys
T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

58
Online

14.8k
Users

35.5k
Topics

1.4m
Posts