Capital Question



  • This has probably been addressed, but I cannot find it. When Moscow falls the Soviets deliver their IPC’s to the bank and then declare a new capital. The question is… What if Moscow is retaken by the Soviets and then falls again? Do they get to declare a new capital again or does the axis power that captured Moscow the second time get their IPC’s?



  • The rules don’t limit it to one time so I assume it can happen twice.


  • '14

    Once a new capital is declared it shiuld stay the capital for the reat of the game.  Ill make sure to add this clarification.


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 3
  • 9
  • 18
  • 2
  • 74
  • 5
  • 12
  • 2
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

46
Online

13.7k
Users

34.1k
Topics

1.3m
Posts