• Hi, played my first game as England and a couple basic questions came up.
    1. Transporting troops from London across sea zone 9 to Picardy (or Belgium if unoccupied). Can units freely move across sea zone 9, loading, unloading in one turn from London to Picardy? Is it more difficult than this, taking two turns?
    2. India. Can England build as much as she wants there? Any limit on the the amount of units she can build there?
    Thanks. Very fun game!


  • Afternoon Pantaloon rouge.
    1. It does indeed, only take one turn. Unloading ends a unit’s turn, not loading.
    2. India can build as many ground or air  units as you want, but no naval units.

    Glad you are enjoying the game.

Suggested Topics

  • 3
  • 6
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

32

Online

17.0k

Users

39.3k

Topics

1.7m

Posts