• If a Minor axis power is activated on the first german impulse, can they move/attack on the second German impulse?

    If Germany lands in Helsinki, activates all of finland, can finland move all of its units to Helsinki?

  • '14

    No. The second impulse is for Germany ok only


  • Also, does Germany still collect income from finland and hungary when Germany activates them?  The rules seem unclear on those countries, but they clearly state that germany collects from romania and bulgaria.

  • '14

    @ghr2:

    Also, does Germany still collect income from finland and hungary when Germany activates them?  The rules seem unclear on those countries, but they clearly state that germany collects from romania and bulgaria.

    All Axis minor countries collect their own IPC’s for themselves. When activated by Germany, German IPC’s increase per the counrties IPC value on the map. The Axis minor still collects IPC’s for their own army. Romania and Bulgaria are different in that they collect an increased IPC amount and Germany only gets the IPC amount on the map.

Suggested Topics

  • 3
  • 26
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 5
  • 1
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

52
Online

16.4k
Users

38.2k
Topics

1.6m
Posts