Thanks for your thoughts SS.
I am assuming that all German units have the oppourtunity to use the blitz move on the first turn, is this correct?
Yes only on first turn. This allows them to make up to 2 attacks per unit.
Moose11 last edited by
The latest rules do not permit naval units to blitz.
Ben_D last edited by
Actually, in version 6.1, which I’m fairly certain is the most current version, naval units are allowed to participate in the Blitzkrieg. I referenced page 14 in the .PDF file.
Whether I agree with it or not is a different story lol.
This will change in the next revision. The Blitz will be Land and Air units only.