Understanding How Neutrals Work?


  • 2018 2017 2016 2015 Customizer

    Sorry if this has been asked before, but couldn’t find the answer.

    Example: Say, I’m Germany and I NCM into Bulgaria and they are Pro Axis, are they allowed to attack a country on future turns since Germany controls them now?

    I been reading the rules and just started my first Global 40 game on my own yesterday and wanted to make sure I read that right.

    Thanks for any response!

    John Brown



  • The country that controls the territory controls the troops.

    Germany takes Bulgaria, gains 4 infantry.  When Germany goes again, those troops can now move, whether it be combat or non-combat.


  • 2018 2017 2016 2015 Customizer

    @AK_Grown:

    The country that controls the territory controls the troops.

    Germany takes Bulgaria, gains 4 infantry (+whatever was moved in there).  When Germany goes again, those troops can now move, whether it be combat or non-combat.

    Ok, that is what I thought. Thank you so much! 🙂

    John Brown


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 9
  • 2
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
  • 14
  • 11
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

37
Online

13.7k
Users

34.1k
Topics

1.3m
Posts