No. Transports may not be loaded (or unloaded) in a hostile sea zone.
Question about complexes in china area.
So can i build minors anywhere i want where there china logos? I know they have to have a 2 by them.
Also can they be upgraded to majors as long as they are 3’s…
Example shanghai. someone told me i cant make a major on land originially owned by the chinese…
That’s correct, Japan can only build a minor there. Korea is the only tt Japan can build a major on.
Wow thanks!! didnt know that…
What about Kwangtung? Can i build a minor then upgrade to a major there?
General Veers is correct, but only if you’re playing by the 2nd Edition rules. Under those rules, you may only build (or upgrade to) a major IC in a territory that is worth 3 or more IPCs and was originally controlled by you (has your emblem on it).
However, if you’re playing by the 1st Edition rules, the only requirement for building a major IC is that the territory be worth 3 or more IPCs. Under those rules, original control of the territory doesn’t matter.
ghr2 last edited by
Krieg, stop being so cool.