Here’s the set-up:
––We were playing a Global-1940, 2nd edition rules game last week and had a new player as Japan. :roll:
At the instant that the Japanese player entered and captured India:
ANZAC was the only player with any troops garrisoning:
1.) Kwantung (Hong Kong)
––As ALL of the above territories are UK-Pacific owned/controlled territories from the start of the game,….
Once the UK-Pacific Capital(India) is captured,….are the former UK-Pacific territories MENTIONED ABOVE now AUTOMATICALLY CAPTURED BY ANZAC since they have forces(Anzac) located in them? 8-)
––I’m familiar with the two paragraphs concerning liberating/capturing countries whose Capitals have been subjugated,…but this adds a new dimension to these rules and I needed a definite answer.
----Since I can see that this “situation” might be open to quite a bit of “interpretation”,…I would very much appreciate an Official answer,….like from Kreighund.