Americans in Paris
captainhook last edited by
From what I read, the Americans can go pretty much anywhere they want on the board, when they are not at war.
It says that they enter war if they are attacked by the CPs, or if Germany declares sub warfare.
So what happens if they have troops in say, Picardie, and the Germans attack it. Do they enter war or sit there idle?
americancyco last edited by
rule change American cannot use a transport until they are at war.
That’s why we never got Larry’s report on the American turn; writing it he must have realized how absurd it was to have the neutral Americans supping wine in Paris when the Germans arrive.
LOL. yea funny