ERROR in rulebook
MEGAEINSTEIN last edited by
It is missing the following sentence:
If there is a russian revolution Moscow is considered conquered by the CP for the effects of winning the game.
In other words, in case of a russian revolution the CP WIN by controlling Paris or London at the end of a round.
americancyco last edited by
This is not what was said in the official rules when I asked that question a few days ago
here is a link to the thread where I asked about this.
Please stop creating misspelled threads and post questions in this thread:
If you're having problems, please send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org