• The rulebook states that all originally controled german territories can trace a direct line to Berlin.

    This means that you can move an infantry direct from Berlin to a german territory that is two spaces away.

    Question: territories that german conquerers adjacent to german originally controled territories can also trace a line direct to berlin?


  • I assume that if german can do this, all other powers also can

    Everybody can trace a direct line from their capital, so land unists spend 1space movement to reach these territories


  • Land units can only move to adjacent territories, if the territory is two spaces away, than it isn’t adjacent.


  • I love this rule, looks like your home country got an inherent railway

  • Official Q&A

    The rule says:

    Regional territories are adjacent to one another and can trace a line across adjacent territories directly to their capital territory.

    There is nothing in there that suggests that such territories are considered to be adjacent to the capital for any purpose.

  • Customizer

    The rule should have said contiguous rather than adjacent.

  • Customizer

    That part of the rule book is simply describing the territories of your nation’s country. It does not say that infantry can move 2 spaces.


  • I would think if this were possible the rules would have been more specific. Infantry has a movement of 1 unless Krieg or Larry says otherwise.


  • :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :? :?
    ………………………………………________
    ………………………………,.-’”……………….“~.,
    …………………………,.-”………………………………”-.,
    …………………….,/…………………………………………”:,
    …………………,?………………………………………………,
    ………………./……………………………………………………,}
    ………………/………………………………………………,:^…}
    ……………/……………………………………………,:”………/
    ……………?..………………………………………:………../ …………./__.(…..”~-,_…………………………,:………./
    …………/(….”~,………”~,…………………,:…….._/ ……….{.._$;_……”=,_…….”-,_…….,.-~-,},.~”;/….} ………..((…..*~_…….”=-._……”;,,./…./”……………/
    …,
    .`~,……”~.,……………………..}…………../ …………(….=-,…….……………………(……;_,,-” …………/.~,……-………………………….\……/\ ………….\~.*-,……………………………….|,./……,__
    ,……….}.>-.\………………………………|……………=~-, …..=~-,_……\,……………………………\ ……………….=~-,.,………………………….
    ……………………………:,,………………………\……………__
    ……………………………….=-,……………….,%>–==“
    ………………………………….
    \…………,-%…….\ ……………………………..,<|_,-&“…………….`


  • Krieghund please ask Larry about this.

    In your opinion why can you trace a line from your territories to the capital EXCEPT colonies?


  • @MEGAEINSTEIN:

    Krieghund please ask Larry about this.

    In your opinion why can you trace a line from your territories to the capital EXCEPT colonies?

    You are either a troll or just plain dumb lol

Suggested Topics

  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 13
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

55
Online

16.0k
Users

37.6k
Topics

1.6m
Posts