The other thread hasn’t been sticky’d yet. Here it is.
Calculating NO IPC's
When do you get your NO IPC’s?
E.g. US is able to declare war on T3 so do they get their NO at the collect income point which is at the end of their turn so can be spent on turn 4 or is it at the point they are at war so the 3rd turn? The way I have read the rules it’s at the Collect Income stage so I can’t spend the extra till T4.
You are right: T4.
When US3 starts you have what you collected end of US2, should be 52.
War is declared end of your US3, when you collect your NOs,
Thought so. Wanted to check.