Question about maneuvers at end of movement

  • If I were to use all of my movement in a normal speed, say 4, and after I move 4 hexes, I wanted to perform a difficult maneuver which would give me an additional hex of movement, making my total movement 5 (which would push me into a high speed), would that be allowed?  I say no, but my playing partner says yes.  We are going with no for now, but what would be the general consensus from everyone here?

    I haven’t seen any errata posted yet, so was hoping I could get some help here.

  • 2017 '16 '15 '14 '13 '12

    Hi droz,

    After you move you max normal speed, your done.  Attempt difficult manuvers before your last hex.

  • Thanks.  We talked it through and figured that out after I posted it…haha.

Log in to reply

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys