Welcome! If you're a returning member of the forums, please reset your password. If you don't receive an email within minutes, it means your account is listed under another, likely older, email address. Contact webmaster@axisandallies.org for help.

Question about maneuvers at end of movement



  • If I were to use all of my movement in a normal speed, say 4, and after I move 4 hexes, I wanted to perform a difficult maneuver which would give me an additional hex of movement, making my total movement 5 (which would push me into a high speed), would that be allowed?  I say no, but my playing partner says yes.  We are going with no for now, but what would be the general consensus from everyone here?

    I haven’t seen any errata posted yet, so was hoping I could get some help here.


  • 2017 2016 2015 '14 '13 '12

    Hi droz,

    After you move you max normal speed, your done.  Attempt difficult manuvers before your last hex.



  • Thanks.  We talked it through and figured that out after I posted it…haha.


Log in to reply
 

Welcome to the new forums! For security and technical reasons, we did not migrate your password. Therefore to get started, please reset your password. You may use your email address or username. Please note that your username is not your display name.

If you're having problems, please send an email to webmaster@axisandallies.org

T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games

41
Online

13.1k
Users

33.3k
Topics

1.3m
Posts