• For some reason my friends and I are confused about this NO and similar ones like it:

    2IPCs per territory if Italy controls Iraq, Persia, and/or Northwest Persia. Theme: Access to strategic oil reserves

    To me this means that if for example Italy controls only Iraq it will get 2IPC’s. Is this correct?

    Thx in advance


  • I also had a question about the convoy disruption on page 24 of the rulebook. At the bottom right it says that Italy could loose up to 2 IPC’s from the british sub. Is this a typo? Shouldn’t the answer be 6 because the sub can roll 2 die and get 2 3’s? And in that picture the max # of IPC damage would be 7 being that there are more than just one british sub and that Greece isnt in Italy’s control.

    Can anyone clarify this for me please. Thx

  • Official Q&A

    @514bishy:

    For some reason my friends and I are confused about this NO and similar ones like it:

    2IPCs per territory if Italy controls Iraq, Persia, and/or Northwest Persia. Theme: Access to strategic oil reserves

    To me this means that if for example Italy controls only Iraq it will get 2IPC’s. Is this correct?

    Yes.

    @514bishy:

    I also had a question about the convoy disruption on page 24 of the rulebook. At the bottom right it says that Italy could loose up to 2 IPC’s from the british sub. Is this a typo?

    Yes.  See the FAQ.

Suggested Topics

I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

50
Online

16.3k
Users

38.0k
Topics

1.6m
Posts