Sounds more like what would happen in a game of Risk.
How do US Industrial Centers start in Europe vs. Global rules?
Are the Industrial Centers in the United States limited to “minor” status in just the Global rules? If I am playing just the European side of the war, can the US Industrial Centers start with “major” status? Seems like the rules are written such that they are limited only to “minor” status when playing under Global rules.
Panther Moderator Official Q&A 2023 '22 '21 '20 '19 '18 '17 '16 '15 '14 '13 '12 TripleA last edited by
Right, in “Europe” they start as “major”, in “Global” they start as “minor”.
Thanks for the confirmation!!!