Cool program! I’ll try it out the next time I’m with friends.
In the middle of a game, Question for Kreig
indignation last edited by
On page 12 of Triple A rulebook under step 4 it reads that “development becomes effective immediately”
Does that mean you get to roll a die immediately for War Bonds,before you begin purchasing on that turn, or do you have to wait for end of your turn, Collect Income phase, as it reads on Breakthrough chart 1, #5? Hope that makes sence!
Krieghund Official Q&A last edited by
You have to wait until the Collect Income phase.