He can build 1 IC and 1 INF. The damage markers only indicate the limited production of a damaged IC.
A newly built IC is considered to be build in a new territory, with the resources and manpower available of the country it is in.
In the middle of a game, Question for Kreig
On page 12 of Triple A rulebook under step 4 it reads that “development becomes effective immediately”
Does that mean you get to roll a die immediately for War Bonds,before you begin purchasing on that turn, or do you have to wait for end of your turn, Collect Income phase, as it reads on Breakthrough chart 1, #5? Hope that makes sence!
You have to wait until the Collect Income phase.