In the middle of a game, Question for Kreig



  • Kreig,
      On page 12 of Triple A rulebook under step 4 it reads that “development becomes effective immediately”
    Does that mean you get to roll a die immediately for War Bonds,before you begin purchasing on that turn, or do you have to wait for end of your turn, Collect Income phase, as it reads on Breakthrough chart 1, #5? Hope that makes sence!


  • Official Q&A

    You have to wait until the Collect Income phase.


Log in to reply
 

20th Anniversary Give Away

In January 2000 this site came to life and now we're celebrating our 20th Anniversary with a prize giveaway of 30+ prizes. See this link for the list of prizes and winners.
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys
T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 5
  • 2
  • 17
  • 5
  • 27
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

53
Online

14.8k
Users

35.5k
Topics

1.4m
Posts