Minor factories on capure of territory



  • If you capture a territory with a minor factory do you keep that factory or is it removed?



  • Yes, with one exception. If the factory is on a chinese territory and the Allies capture it it is removed.

    If a MAJOR factory is captured, you downgrade it to a minor (this is assuming Alpha 2, 3, or 2nd edition rules)

    If you play the rules that came with first edition ignore me. I can’t remember those. 🙂


Log in to reply
 

20th Anniversary Give Away

In January 2000 this site came to life and now we're celebrating our 20th Anniversary with a prize giveaway of 30+ prizes. See this link for the list of prizes and winners.
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys
T-shirts, Hats, and More

Suggested Topics

  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 3
  • 3
  • 15
  • 3
  • 3
I Will Never Grow Up Games
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures
Dean's Army Guys

71
Online

14.9k
Users

35.7k
Topics

1.5m
Posts