• Not sure if this is the right forum for Q&A, sorry if it is not.  When playing Britain it says London and India play separately.  What happens if India moves pieces to the European side of the board.  Can UK London move those pieces on their turn?

  • Sponsor

    Everything happens like a normal turn, however, the difference that separates them is the purchase new units phase, the place new units phase, and the collect new income phase, all must be done separately between London and India, all other phases happen together like other nations. Just keep the money separate and you will be fine, don’t look at units as belonging to one side or the other, you will only confuse yourself.


  • Thanks, we remember that now, it’s been so long.

  • Sponsor

    Cool avatar, I’m jealous.

Suggested Topics

  • 5
  • 41
  • 6
  • 29
  • 289
  • 33
  • 20
  • 7
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

61

Online

17.1k

Users

39.4k

Topics

1.7m

Posts