Question about spaces used by a transport during an amphibious assault



  • I think I can better explain this question in situation form: for example, can a loaded transport move through 2 uncontested sea spaces till it’s adjacent to it’s target territory and then proceed to unload it’s troops to attack it? Or is that illegal because it counts as 3 transport moves?

    Like to sum it up, does the actual unloading onto amphibious assault territory count as a one of the transports two moves or not?

    Thanks!


  • 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 '14 '13 Moderator

    Hi Jaxrealm. You are right thinking you can move 2 and unload.
    Unloading is not a third move.


Log in to reply
 

Suggested Topics

  • 14
  • 6
  • 21
  • 1
  • 13
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
I Will Never Grow Up Games

49
Online

13.4k
Users

33.8k
Topics

1.3m
Posts