Are there any Victory City charts for G40 2nd ed.?
Axis and Allies Global 1940 (2010 edition) and UK India Strategic Objectives
For the British objectives in India, the rules state this:
UK.3 — Collect 5 IPCs when the UK and ANZAC control all of their original territories.
Does that mean all original territories, including those in Europe and Africa, or is just the territories on the Pacific side of the board?
Hi Leobarron. I am sure it is Pacific map only, as the two are considered separate economies.
Wait on an official response, just in case I am wrong.
They must be at war though.
ghr2 last edited by
Basically the Out of Box/Original ruling on this? Not the Alpha changes right?