You can buy the historical board gaming 1939 global map, from what ive heard/seen its huge!! Its 4 x 8!.
Is it the exact same as the 1940 map?
No, and it’s a more complexed variant.
For the British objectives in India, the rules state this:
UK.3 — Collect 5 IPCs when the UK and ANZAC control all of their original territories.
Does that mean all original territories, including those in Europe and Africa, or is just the territories on the Pacific side of the board?
Hi Leobarron. I am sure it is Pacific map only, as the two are considered separate economies.
Wait on an official response, just in case I am wrong.
They must be at war though.
Basically the Out of Box/Original ruling on this? Not the Alpha changes right?